homoerotics:

teaat2am:

Two people requested Gambit.
I’ve been reading Ultimate X-Men on train and bus rides lately,so I’ve been wanting to do fanart of them for a while anyway : ) Still trying to get a feel for drawing him.

peebun said: Gambit if you have time!!

crackerjack— asked: Hello there! 😀 I’d just like to take a moment to tell you how much I adore your art. Because I’m a loser who kind of creeps on art blogs for the all the pretty and is too scared to say hi. BUT. I was wondering if I could request some Gambit? My roomie and I both love him to bits and I think it would be cool to see him in your style. Or Jason Todd! And I’m just going to go back into hiding before I come across as a creeper…

weofjilakdsghaslfjaewflsd;ghalfsdjk

Leave a Reply

