akidnamedtre:

missygetsdown:

thatgeekgirl:

neversecondbest-:

ohaiitssami:

jackbarakatistoogaytofunction:

jackstroubleinatanktop:

lindseyway:

Story goes that this entity is the most evil known out there and it seems to seek people of all ages that do not reblog this. The name non-tumblr users have already been killed and you’re next.

That is, if you reblog this, he’ll let you live. Now, do it. My friend Katy didn’t know how to reblog and within the hour, she died. I warned her but she didn’t

 Dammit. This gets me all the time.

jdsakghfkdj why?

 I HATE THIS SHIT!

I’M SORRY BUT THIS IS SCARY AS FUCK I LOVE YOU FOLLOWERS BUT IM SORRY

NOW I’M SCARED AS FUCK

i shouldn’t believe in this stuff, but the way things are going i gotta play this one safe.

I didn’t want to reblog it but it’s 4 a.m. and I want to go to sleep peacefully.

i hate that i tend to be a paranoid. fuck.

Leave a Reply

