clarri:

candyforthought:

otterbeans:

cannolilicious:

acodanies:

keesafabo:

vileparfait:

baconbreath:

i fucked dave strider because hussie did 40 updates.

I rapped with John Egbert because we could.

Legit.

I rapped with Nic Cage because i was depressed

cool

I had children with Dad Egbert because it was fun.

Oh, okay

I did a strip tease for Gamzee because I was depressed.

Nothing like a strip tease for a psychotic clown to replace an anti-depressant. :I

I fell in love with Diamonds Droog because I was horny.

😐

I did a strip tease for Andrew Hussie because he did 40 updates.

Seems legit.

I got drunk with Snowman because Andrew Hussie did 40 updates.

Uh… I am disappoint. I completely dodged all my fav characters lmao

I did a strip tease for Equius Zahhak because I’m a slut.
WELP!!!

Leave a Reply

